Name and Surname*:
Company:
Phone no.*:
E-mail:
Message*:

ATS S.A. GPS Location:
87-100 Toruń
Head Office: N: 52° 59' 25.83" E: 18° 39' 26.33"
ul. Włocławska 131 Branch Zamość: N: 50° 44' 20.83" E: 23° 11' 20.14"

VAT UE
PL 956 20 37 349

Bank account
Kredyt Bank S.A. Oddział Toruń
PL 42 1500 1751 1217 5001 7431 0000
EUR 76 1500 1751 1217 5002 0079 0000

You can speak to us in the following languages :
English, German, Russian, Czech, French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese, Slovak, Ukrainian, Chinese, Serbian, Croatian, Bulgarian

Office
Joanna Marmur
phone: +48 56 61 90 701
fax: +48 56 61 90 700

Management:
Marcin Witczak
Jacek Kowalczyk
zarzad@atstorun.pl

Legal Department:

Tomasz Reczkowski
Vindication specialist
tel. + 48 56 61 90 742
tomasz.reczkowski@atstorun.pl

Steel Sales Department

Łukasz Wiśniewski
Domestic sales assistant
tel. 48 56 61 90 723
lukasz.wisniewski@atstorun.pl

Adam Gajewski
Product manager
tel. +48 56 61 90 724
adam.gajewski@atstorun.pl

Paulo Machado
Product manager
tel. +48 56 61 90 734
paulo.machado@atstorun.pl

Marlena Godyn
Product Manager
tel. +48 56 61 90 762
mrg@atstorun.pl

Danuta Schulze-Witczak
ATS GERMANY
Product manager
tel. +49 75 21 69 993
danuta.schulze-witczak@atstorun.pl

Import Department
Krzysztof Kochmański
Director, Import Department
tel. +48 56 61 90 714
krzysztof.kochmanski@atstorun.pl

Jakub Szwarczewski
Import specialist
tel. +48 56 61 90 713
jakub.szwarczewski@atstorun.pl

En Ming Zhang
Manager. Asia- Pacific
tel. +48 56 61 90 711
enming.zhang@atstorun.pl

Jolanta Kubik
Import specialist
tel. 48 56 61 90 725
jolanta.kubik@atstorun.pl

Development Projects Department

Grzegorz Jarkowski
Director, Development Projects Department
tel. +48 56 61 90 733
grzegorz.jarkowski@atstorun.pl

System of Integrated Managment
Krzysztof Kowalczyk
tel. +48 56 61 90 785
krzysztof.kowalczyk@atstorun.com.pl

Personnel and Accouting Department
Danuta Zielinska
Main accountant
tel. + 48 56 61 90 753
danuta.zielinska@atstorun.pl

Magdalena Maćkiewicz
Settlements Specjalist
tel. + 48 56 61 90 751
magda.faltynowska@atstorun.com.pl

Małgorzata Rataj
Accountant - sales, purchase goods
tel. + 48 56 61 90 752
gosia.rataj@atstorun.pl

Anna Elszkowska
Accountant - factoring
tel. + 48 56 61 90 754
anna.elszkowska@atstorun.pl


Copyright © ATS S.A. 2013.